Archive for January, 2006

EP Cover and Track Listing

Album cover of 'Last Nights & Tomorrows'

The EP, titled Last Nights & Tomorrows, features five solo recordings:

  1. By the Maples
  2. And So…
  3. ’Til I See You Again
  4. Pacific-Bound
  5. Unexpected Bookmarker

Stay tuned for details on availability and ordering!

[Update: The cover art underwent a few minor changes, but ultimately it is very similar to the earlier posted version.]

The EP Lives

The long-awaited EP is almost here. It has reached “last looks” and a few other final technical steps before being released. More details (including title, track listing, and other goodies) to follow shortly.

Happy 2006! Thank you for all of your support over the past few years.